Members, City Staff & Consultants

Planning Advisory Committee Members

  • Linda Bancroft, Aquarius Property Management
  • Hillary Bassett, Greater Portland Landmarks
  • Linda Beatty, Holiday Inn by the Bay
  • Jan Beitzer, Portland Downtown District
  • Patrick Costin, Creative Portland
  • Steve Crane, Cumberland County Civic Center
  • Don Elliot, Portland Society of Architects
  • Mark Filler, Filler and Associates
  • Kristen Levesque, Portland Museum of Art
  • C. Michael Lewis, Neighborhood Resident 
  • Penny Louis, Maine Health
  • Suzanne Olson, Portland Children’s Museum
  • Brian Petrovek, Portland Pirates
  • Ricardo Quesada, Fore River Management
  • Tim Soley, East Brown Cow Property Management
  • Lucia Stangoff, Portland’s Children’s Museum
  • Paul Stevens, Portland Society of Architects
  • Corey Templeton, Portland Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee

Project Staff

Department of Planning & Urban Development

  • Jeff Levine, Director
  • Alex Jaegerman, Planning Division Director
  • Rick Knowland, Senior Planner
  • Kirsten Stray-Gundersen, Planning Division Intern

Department of Public Services

  • Michael Bobinsky, Director
  • Kathi Earley, Engineering Services Manager
  • Bruce Hyman, Bicycle and Pedestrian Program Coordinator
  • Jeremiah Bartlett, City Transportation Systems Engineer

Project Consultant Team

  • Tom Farmer, Terrence J. DeWan & Associates
  • John Mahoney, Ransom Environmental Consultants, Inc.
  • Jaime Parker, Portland Trails